Leadership of The Krath

Krath Council

  EmperorLord Imperator
Talak Kasra Zilak Pindall
Lord NegotiatoreLord Aedile
devon_felsonavatarCuyan Hulo
Devon Felson Cuyan Hulo
Lord ConsiliariusFirst Paladin
62Calgor Grim
Lazarus Kell Calgor Grim

Krath Lords

Various figures whom once served in the Krath Council and now serve in an advisory capacity, seeking to guide Krath further.

60Myrhrai Isalia Rosiir
Krath LordGrand Master Krath Lord
Les BarinTapar CrakenMyrhrai Isalia Rosiir
Krath LordKrath LordKrath Lord
Raidan SpikeGrev’endar ToglFrezt Raleigh
Krath Lord
Ellias Aubec

Comments are closed.